Home
About Our School
Dates & Letters
Nursery
Learning & Curriculum
Resources for Parents
Inclusion
Friends Of Grove
Your Child
Grove in the News
Owls Club
Site Content

 

 

 

 

Friends of Grove Events

FRIENDS OF GROVE EVENTS 2018

 

DATE

 

 

EVENT

 

 

Thursday 7th October

2018

 

Yr 1 Cake Sale

 

Monday 8th October

 

2018

 

FOG AGM

Wednesday 17th October

 

2018

 

FOG Meeting

 

 

Friday 19th October 2018

 

 

Yr 2 Cake Sale

 

 

Friday 19th October 2018

 

Quiz Night

 

19th -26th October 2018

 

 

Order Christmas Cards

 

 

Wednesday 7th November

2018

 

 

Fog Meeting

 

 

 

Friday 9th November

 

2018

 

Yr R-2 PJ Party

 

Friday 16th November 2018

 

 

Ks2 Disco

 

 

Friday 23rd November 2018

 

 

Bags 2 School

 

 

Friday 7th December 2018

 

 

Yr 3 Cake Sale

 

 

Saturday 8th December

 

2018

 

Christmas Fair

 

Wednesday 16th January

 

2019

 

Nursery Cake Sale

 

Thursday 17th January

 

2019

 

FOG meeting

 

Friday 25th January

 

2019

 

KS2 Disco

 

Friday 1st February 2019

 

Yr 4 Cake Sale

 

Friday 7th February

 

2019

 

FOG Meeting

 

Friday 1st March 2019

 

Yr R-2 PJ Party

 

Friday 1st March 2019

 

Yr R Cake Sale

 

Wednesday 6th March

 

2019

 

FOG Meeting

 

Thursday 7th March

 

2019

 

World Book Day

 

Friday 8th March 2019

 

KS2 Disco

 

Friday 22nd March 2019

 

 

Yr 5 Cake Sale

 

 

 

Thank you for supporting our events, if you would like to help at any of the above events please contact friends@groveroad.herts.sch.uk or leave a message at the school office and we will get in touch.