Home
About Our School
Dates & Letters
Nursery
Learning & Curriculum
Resources for Parents
Friends Of Grove
Your Child
Grove in the News
Owls Club
Site Content

 

 

 

 

Friends of Grove Events

FRIENDS OF GROVE EVENTS 2016/2017

 

DATE

 

 

EVENT

 

 

Friday 30th September 2016

 

 

KS2 Disco Years 3-6

 

 

Tuesday 4th October2016

 

 

Bags to school

 

 

Monday 3rd October 2016

 

 

AGM

 

 

Friday 7th October 2016

 

 

Year 1 Cake Sale

 

 

Thursday 3rd November 2016

 

 

FOG Meeting Staff Room 8pm

 

 

Friday 11th November 2016

 

 

Year 2 Cake Sale

 

 

Friday 18th November 2016

 

 

KS2 Disco Years 3-6

 

 

Monday 28th November 2016

 

 

Christmas Decorating All Welcome

 

 

Saturday 3rd December 2016

 

 

Christmas Fair

 

 

Friday 16th December 2016

 

 

Year 3 Cake Sale

 

 

Friday 21st April 2017

 

 

Freeze-Pop Fridays Begin

 

 

Thursday 27th April 2017

 

 

Bags To School

 

 

Saturday 17th June 2017

 

 

Summer Fair

 

 

 

Thank you for supporting our events, if you would like to help at any of the above events please contact friends@groveroad.herts.sch.uk or leave a message at the school office and we will get in touch.