About Our School
Dates & Letters
Learning & Curriculum
Resources for Parents
Friends Of Grove
Your Child
Grove in the News
Owls Club
Site Content



Staff Autumn 2018

Headteacher Miss Sanderson
Deputy Head Miss Reeve
Inclusion Lead & SENCo Miss Lamb
Finance Manager Mrs Slade
School Business Manager Mrs Lyons
Nursery Reception
Mrs Kerin (Maternity) Mrs Bowen
Mrs Harrison Mrs Collins
Mrs Oakley  


Year 1 Year 2
Mrs Aldridge Miss O'Leary
Miss Higby Miss Sheahan
Year 3 Year 4
Mr Maranzana Mrs Chappell
Miss Morris Mr Francis
Year 5 Year 6
Miss Hillier Miss Rodrigoe
Miss Meedin Mr Tomkinson
Mrs Rothwell  
Mr Tompkins  
Support Staff
Teaching assistants Administration & Finance
Mrs Anderson Mrs Cunningham
Mrs Burbidge Mrs Ullman
Mrs Caswell Mrs Wheeler
Mrs Chillingworth  
Mrs Cox Caretaker
Mrs Dunham Mr Lyons
Mrs Eaglestone  
Mrs Grey Visiting Music Teachers
Mrs Harris Mr Jones
Mrs Haynes Mrs Price
Mrs Horsman Mrs Watkin
Mrs Jones Mr Buckell
Mrs Keen  
Mrs Lindars PPA
Mrs Lucas Mrs Dunford
Mrs Moar Mrs Elvery
Mrs Morley  
Mrs Power Midday Supervisors
Miss Rodriguez Ruiz Mrs Deluce (Team Leader)
Mrs Rouse Mrs Evett
Mrs Sainsbury (sen) Mrs Hipkin
Mrs Salvage Mrs Mitchell
Mrs Stone Mrs Peterson
Mrs Street Mrs Rossi
Mrs Thomas Miss Salter
Mrs Tunley Mr Walsh
Mrs Walters  
Mrs Watson  
Mrs Whelan  
OWLS Club  
Mrs Kirkpatrick (Manager) Mrs Moar
Mrs Deluce (Deputy Manager) Mrs Peterson
Mrs Caswell Mrs Power
Mrs Evett Mrs Reynolds
Mrs Hipkin Mrs Salvage
Mrs Mitchell  


Back to top

Click here for Teachers' Personal Statements